Keyshia Cole Creates Shoe Collection For Steve Madden/Photos

Keyshia Cole can add shoe designer to her resume now that she has teamed up with Steve Madden to create a shoe range which will include three different designs. She remembered when she didn’t have the funds to have the “mean walk” that she has now and decided to create an attainable shoe range for her fans. Keyshia discussed the details regarding her shoe range on Power  105.1 FM’s The Breakfast Club show:

I’ve been talking about this Steven Madden deal for about four years now so  the reason why I wanted to do a deal with Steven Madden is because, when I  didn’t have any money and before I got my  deal, I use to buy Steve Madden shoes. So I just want to make sure that I do  really cute shoes that my demographic can afford.

The shoes will debut in November.  I’ve already made  all three and they will be featured in my videos and in the album packaging.

Kudos to Keyshia Cole for taking a stand for attainable fashions!

Leave a Reply

