Rihanna Gets Classy for the August Issue of Harper’s Bazaar

gif makerRihanna is the cover girl for the August Issue of Harper’s Bazaar. In the interview she talks about being rebellious in certain areas of her life except her love life. The backlash she received from collaborating with her ex, Chris Brown on the remix of her song “Birthday Cake.” She also talks about her body issues, and much more.

Not only is the interview good but you can also enjoy pictures of her wearing designer duds by Tom Ford, Balmain, Calvin Klein, Monolo Blahnik, Alexander Wang, Ralph Lauren, Paco Rabanne, Emporio Armani ,  Donna Karan New York , and more. I like how classy the photo shoot was executed and her  makeup is flawless. The Balmain Baroque print inspired dress is haute! Read excerpts below:

Rihanna on her life: She admits to being, “rebellious through my music, through my fashion, tattoos, and my hair.”

Rihanna  on her love life: “I have been conservative in my love life… it’s pretty much nonexistent. If  I come across someone who I find really cool, I’ll hang out. But the minute I  find that we’re getting too close I just—I don’t let people in. When I was in love, I fell so hard. I was really, really, really in love. The  way it made me feel was priceless. And in a blink of an eye my whole life  changed. Everything that I knew was different. I never thought I’d feel that  pain in my life. I’m afraid of feeling that again.”

Rihanna her body issues: “I don’t know if there’s something going on with my body right now, but I’m  eating everything in life!” she laughs. “I miss my a–. It just went away! I  need a butt. I have an idea of one, but it’s not living up to its full potential  right now.”

You can read the entire interview in the August issue of Harper’s Bazaar arrives on a magazine stand near you July 17th .

SOURCE

Leave a Reply

