Zoe Saldana vs. Jessica Alba: Brian Atwood Pois Platform Pumps with Stud Detail edition of, Who’s Got Style?

animated gif make
What Zoe Saldana  wore:

 Balmain Resort 2012 printed bomber jacket with gold epaulets and matching shorts  

 Brian Atwood Pois Platform Pumps with Stud Detail

 

animated gif makeWhat Jessica Alba wore:

Thakoon Spring 2012 knee-length dress with bronze trim

 Brian Atwood Pois Platform Pumps with Stud Detail

In my personal opinion Zoe Saldana rocked the heck out of the pumps. I had to do a once over with Jessica Alba’s look because I wasn’t sure if I liked the shoes paired with the dress. Although I am glad that Jessica decided to alter the look of the dress, it does nothing for me. The shoes do add spice to the ensemble. It all boils down to who has style, I am going to give this round to Zoe Saldana for giving me an H2T perfectly styled look. Both ladies wore Brian Atwood Pois Platform Pumps with Stud Detail. But the question is…Who’s Got Style? Vote below.

3 thoughts on “Zoe Saldana vs. Jessica Alba: Brian Atwood Pois Platform Pumps with Stud Detail edition of, Who’s Got Style?”

Leave a Reply

