Beyonce Carried A Burberry Prorsum Resort 2012 Leather Bowling Bag In NYC

resize imageAs usual Beyonce’s handbag is the highlight of my day. She was spotted in NYC carrying this fab Burberry Prorsum Leather Bowling Bag. She paired the bag with a  Rick Owens Leather Jacket over a loose fitting Nation LTD A-Line V-Neck T-shirt, Balmain black leather lace-up folded boots, and a Burberry Prorsum Resort 2012 bag, and a pair of ASOS Maternity Ikat Print Legging. Of course she wore her favorite sunglasses, designed by Norma Kamali. I see she wanted to match the mustard yellow color of the bag with the splashes of mustard yellow on  her navajo print pants. Either way the bag is flawless.

6 thoughts on “Beyonce Carried A Burberry Prorsum Resort 2012 Leather Bowling Bag In NYC”

  1. That is really interesting, You’re an excessively professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for seeking more of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  2. Fantastic article. I previousally to spend alot of my time yachting and playing sports. It was most certainly the most special period of my childhood and your post somehow brought back me of that period of my life. Thanks

  3. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!

Leave a Reply

