Rihanna’s Cussing Critics Out With Her Customized Underground for Ashish Studded Creeper’s

gif makeRihanna performed her hit song, “We Found Love,” on The X Factor UK in London the other night. She expressed her distaste for negative critics through her Customized Underground for Ashish Studded Creeper’s with the words  ‘F*** off’  written on them.  People in the audience were shocked considering the fact that the crowd for that setting is young. I don’t think that was the correct platform to express herself in that manner. Moving on to what she wore, tartan McQ dress paired with distressed tights.  You can purchase these customized Underground for Ashish Studded Creeper’s at ASOS for $244.63 and they come with a Tipp-Ex pen to embellish them yourself just as Rihanna did. Hopefully you will embellish them in a classier way.

3 thoughts on “Rihanna’s Cussing Critics Out With Her Customized Underground for Ashish Studded Creeper’s”

  1. Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info particularly the remaining section 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  2. Attractive portion of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to say that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your augment and even I success you get admission to persistently rapidly. Sorry for poor English I am visiting your blog from Japan 😀

Leave a Reply

