Nicki Minaj Looking Über Cute In Versace @ Versace For H&M Fashion Show

how to make a gifNicki Minaj performed at the highly anticipated Versace for H&M fashion show in New York City decked out in Versace for H&M pieces. I love, love, love this look on Nicki! My thoughts on Nicki’s style is usually yay or nay but this look suits her, it screams 1980’s. Her hair is fly as well. The only thing I can do without are those sneakers they make her feet look huge. I’m gagging! This looks  like something that Snooky would wear. LMBO! *Side Note* I wonder how she would have styled one of the dresses from the collection…

Images Via: Nicki Minaj’s Twitter Page & Style.com

4 thoughts on “Nicki Minaj Looking Über Cute In Versace @ Versace For H&M Fashion Show”

  1. I was just browsing through the pages of your website and i found some error. YOur website is not displaying properly in Internet explorer version that i am using. Please address the issue as soon as possible as it might create problems for your readers.

  2. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am inspired! Very helpful info particularly the closing phase 🙂 I handle such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

