Nicki Minaj Brought Her Zany Harajuku Ballerina Style Front Row @ Prabal Gurung Spring 2011 RTW Fashion Show

how do you make a gifNicki Minaj brought her zany style front row and center to  the Prabal Gurung Spring 2011 RTW fashion show.  Nicki talked a  about her ensemble to Leah Chernikoff from fashionista.com.

Nicki said, “You know what? I’m wearing Shojono Tomo leggings again, a little Betsey Johnson​, and a splash here and a splash there.”

Nicki’s pretzel necklace is by Onch Movement. I may not be completely sold on Ms. Minaj’s style but I can say that I would rather see her dressed like this than her normal skank attire.

Pictures Via: Zimbio

Information Source: fashionista.com

bebe.com

2 thoughts on “Nicki Minaj Brought Her Zany Harajuku Ballerina Style Front Row @ Prabal Gurung Spring 2011 RTW Fashion Show”

  1. I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

