Liv Tyler vs La La Anthony: Stella McCartney Stretch Dress Edition of “Who’s Got Style?”

bebe.com

Live Tyler wore this Stella McCartney Fall 2011 modified stretch dress in Tokyo blue with black paneling at the screening of “The Ledge” at Landmark Sunshine Cinema in New York City. Liv paired her dress with Christian Louboutin Pigalle’s and a black Stella McCartney faux leather clutch. La La Vasquez wore the runway version of the dress which is white with black paneling while out with her husband Carmelo Anthony in New York City recently. La La paired her dress with a pair of Christian Louboutin’s as well.  I love how the paneling gives the illusion of an hourglass figure. My vote goes to Liv because she decided not to play it safe and wear the runway version. Both Liv and La La wore the Stella McCartney Stretch Dress in different colors, but the question is…Who’s Got Style? Vote below.

7 thoughts on “Liv Tyler vs La La Anthony: Stella McCartney Stretch Dress Edition of “Who’s Got Style?””

  1. I wanted to follow up and let you know how really I valued discovering your web blog today. I’d consider it a real honor to do things at my business office and be able to operate on the tips contributed on your site and also be involved in visitors’ responses like this. Should a position of guest article author become on offer at your end, i highly recommend you let me know.

    1. First I want to thank you for visiting my site and I am honored that you would like to be a guest author. In the near future I will be looking for guest editors and I will keep you in mind. Is the work you do fashion related? Can I see some of your work? Please email me at styleincorporated2011@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

