Nicki Minaj Is The Muse Behind The Giuseppe Zanotti Leopard and Neon Green “Nicki” High-Tops Sneakers

HauteLook Home 468x60

Nicki Minaj is known for her insane fashion choices, now are we about to get to know Nicki as a designer. She has expressed her love for designer Giuseppe Zanotti shoes through song. Now Nicki is the muse behind these über cute Giuseppe Zanotti leopard and neon green “Nicki” high-top sneakers. These sneakers are a part of the designer’s fall/winter 2011 collection. Nicki rocked these fashionable oomph’s in her recent Glamour magazine fashion spread with the orange and blue Jeremy Scott cutout dress.  Since I am a sneaker fiend so I would enjoy wearing  these beauties. Would you rock these sneakers?

Information Source: MTV Style

5 thoughts on “Nicki Minaj Is The Muse Behind The Giuseppe Zanotti Leopard and Neon Green “Nicki” High-Tops Sneakers”

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  2. I have to express my thanks to you for bailing me out of this setting. After exploring throughout the world-wide-web and meeting ideas which were not pleasant, I believed my entire life was gone. Living without the presence of solutions to the problems you have resolved by means of your good guide is a serious case, and ones which may have badly damaged my entire career if I had not encountered the blog. Your good competence and kindness in taking care of every part was priceless. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t encountered such a thing like this. I’m able to at this point relish my future. Thank you so much for your reliable and effective guide. I won’t be reluctant to recommend the sites to anybody who would like counselling about this topic.

Leave a Reply

