Date Night Looks For The Ladies!

Here is my first blog entry for my stylist look book! Check out some looks I put together for a nice date night with your fella. Whether you have a daring style and like to play with colors or you like a more laid back look, I got you covered. Enjoy! If you have any style inquires or would like for me to put together a look for you email me at styleincorporated2011@yahoo.com for more information.

Date Night
Date Night Looks 2
One thought on “Date Night Looks For The Ladies!”

Leave a Reply

